Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Cornwall Collegiate Vocational School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Tammie Grant
Staff Rep(s): Heather Churchill and Michelle Piquette
Members: Lis Beauchemin, Bonnie Brazeau, Denise Nielsen, 
               Fadia Viqar 

Meetings will be held on the following dates:

Click in the folder below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated December 2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.